Goodwill Committee and Charity Committee Appointments


In recognition of their many contributions to bridge and specifically their active ethics and goodwill displayed toward fellow bridge players, the following outstanding individuals have been given lifetime appointments to the prestigious Aileen Osofsky ACBL Goodwill Committee.


Roy Ann Coleman, Tulsa Diane Warren, Wichita Mel Volmert, Springfield Charles Wiggins, Wichita


In addition Rex Smith of Tulsa and Stanley Stankus of Mountain Home have been appointed to the ACBL National Charity Committee to honor them for their dedication and leadership in promoting bridge and making the game enjoyable for all players.


You will recognize these fine individuals at your local club or tournaments by their distinctive gold pins designating them as members of the Goodwill or Charity Committees. Please thank them for all they have done for bridge. They are most deserving or our sincere appreciation.